Govt. of Rajasthan LOHIA COLLEGE, CHURU (Also Known as GOVERNMENT LOHIA COLLEGE, CHURU) (Opp. Railway Station, Churu) E-mail: lohiacollegechuru@gmail.com, Ph.No. 01562-250362, Website: lcc.ac.in

Date: 08/05/2023

Self-Declaration

This is to declare that Lohia College, Churu, Rajasthan (Also Known as Government Lohia College, Churu) is affiliated to the Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner (Rajasthan) and the following programme taught in the institution are listed here under.

SI No	Name of the Programme leading to Degree	Subject Offered	Year of introduc tion of Program me	Program me Duration	Current Affiliation Status Permanent/ Temporary
1.	B.A.	English Literature, Economics, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
2.	B.A.	English Literature, Sanskrit, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
3.	B.A.	English Literature, Urdu, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
4.	B.A.	Geography, Economics, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
5.	B.A.	Geography, English Literature, Economics	1966	Three years	Permanent
6.	B.A.	Geography, English Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
7.	B.A.	Geography, English Literature, Sanskrit	1966	Three years	Permanent
8.	B.A.	Geography, English Literature, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
9.	B.A.	Geography, Hindi Literature, Economics	1966	Three years	Permanent
10.	B.A.	Geography, Hindi Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
11.	B.A.	Geography, Hindi Literature, Sanskrit	1966	Three years	Permanent
12.	B.A.	Geography, Political Science, Economics	1966	Three years	Permanent
13.	В.А.	Geography, Political Science, English Literature	1966	Three years	Permanent
14.	B.A.	Geography, Political Science, Hindi Literature	1966	Three years	Permanent

भारतमे राजधीय संगित्र मण्डिवालय THE (FILT)

Institution Undertaking

15.	B.A.	Geography, Political Science, Sanskrit	1966	Three years	Permanent
16.	B.A.	Geography, Political Science, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
17.	B.A.	Geography, Sanskrit, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
18.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, Economics	1978	Three years	Permanent
19.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, English Literature	1978	Three years	Permanent
20.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, Hindi Literature	1978	Three years	Permanent
21.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
22.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, Sanskrit	1978	Three years	Permanent
23.	B.A.	Geography, Sociology, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
24.	B.A.	Geography, Urdu, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
25.	B.A.	Hindi Literature, Economics, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
26.	B.A.	Hindi Literature, Sanskrit, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
27.	B.A.	History, Economics, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
28.	B.A.	History, English Literature, Economics	1957	Three years	Permanent
29.	B.A.	History, English Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
30.	B.A.	History, English Literature, Sanskrit	1955	Three years	Permanent
31.	B.A.	History, English Literature, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
32.	B.A.	History, Hindi Literature, Economics	1957	Three years	Permanent
33.	B.A.	History, Hindi Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
34.	B.A.	History, Hindi Literature, Sanskrit	1955	Three years	Permanent
35.	B.A.	History, Political Science, Economics	1957	Three years	Permanent
36.	B.A.	History, Political Science, English Literature	1954	Three years	Permanen
37.	B.A.	History, Political Science, Hindi Literature	1954	Three years	Permanen
38.	B.A.	History, Political Science, Sanskrit	1955	Three years	Permanen

प्राचार्य राजकीय स्तेतिमा महाविद्यालय दूल्ल (राज.)

39.	B.A.	History, Political Science, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
40.	B.A.	History, Sanskrit, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
41.	B.A.	History, Sociology, Economics	1978	Three years	Permanent
42.	B.A.	History, Sociology, English Literature	1978	Three years	Permanent
43.	B.A.	History, Sociology, Hindi Literature	1978	Three years	Permanent
44.	B.A.	History, Sociology, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
45.	B.A.	History, Sociology, Sanskrit	1978	Three years	Permanent
46.	B.A.	History, Sociology, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
47.	B.A.	History, Urdu, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
48.	B.A.	Political Science, English Literature, Economics	1957	Three years	Permanent
49.	B.A.	Political Science, English Literature, Sanskrit	1955	Three years	Permanent
50.	B.A.	Political Science, English Literature, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
51.	B.A.	Political Science, Hindi Literature, Economics	1957	Three years	Permanent
52.	B.A.	Political Science, Hindi Literature, Sanskrit	1955	Three years	Permanent
53.	B.A.	Sociology, Economics, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
54.	B.A.	Sociology, English Literature, Economics	1978	Three years	Permanent
55.	B.A.	Sociology, English Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
56.	B.A.	Sociology, English Literature, Sanskrit	1978	Three years	Permanent
57.	B.A.	Sociology, English Literature, Urdu	1982	Three years	Permanent
58.	B.A.	Sociology, Hindi Literature, Economics	1978	Three years	Permanent
59.	B.A.	Sociology, Hindi Literature, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
60.	B.A.	Sociology, Hindi Literature, Sanskrit	1978	Three years	Permanent
61.	B.A.	Sociology, Sanskrit, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary
62.	B.A.	Sociology, Urdu, Public Administration	2016	Three years	Temporary

ठूजुन्दीर प्राचार्य राजकीय लोहिया महाविद्यालय चूरु (राज.)

63.	B. Com	ABST, EAFM, Business Administration	1949	Three years	Permanent
64.	B.Sc.	Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics	1955	Three years	Permanent
65.	B.Sc.	Chemistry, Botany, Zoology	1955	Three years	Permanent
66.	M.Sc. Physics		2016	Two years	Temporary
67.	M.Sc. Botany	•	1980	Two years	Permanent
68.	M.Sc. Chemistry		1974	Two years	Permanent
69.	M.Sc. Zoology		1982	Two years	Permanent
70.	M.Sc. Mathematics	-	2016	Two years	Temporary
71.	M.Com. ABST		1972	Two years	Permanent
72.	M.Com. EAFM		1972	Two years	Permanent
73.	M.Com. Bus. Administration	-	1972	Two years	Permanent
74.	M.A. English Literature	-	2012	Two years	Permanent
75.	M.A. Hindi Literature		2018	Two years	Temporary
76.	M.A. Sanskrit	•	2016	Two years	Temporary
77.	M.A. Urdu	-	2010	Two years	Temporary
78.	M.A. Political Science	-	1977	Two years	Permanent
79.	M.A. History	-	1977	Two years	Permanent
80.	M.A. Geography	•	1999	Two years	Permanent
81.	PhD –Political Science	-	-	As per University Norms	Permanent
82.	PhD- History	-	-	As per University Norms	Permanent
83.	PhD- Geography		-	As per University Norms	Permanent
84.	PhD- English Literature	-	-	As per University Norms	Permanent
85.	PhD- Zoology		-	As per University Norms	Permanent
86.	PhD- Botany		-	As per University Norms	Permanent
87.	PhD- Chemistry			As per University Norms	Permanent

कुर्ल्स्ट्रेर प्रासावं राजकीय लोहिया महाविद्यालय चुरु (राज.) Details of the Programme not taught/closed by the institution

SI. No	Name of the Programme	Duration for which program was offered From Year To Year	Year of closure
NA			

Shri Mahaveer Singh) Principal (In Charge) राजकीय यूज (राज.)